Skip to main content
☰ Menu

Board Members

The Board of Directors for CCPC includes representatives from physician practices, Connecticut businesses, and Connecticut health plans. Their experience help guide the activities of CCPC staff. Governance includes reviewing current programs and establishing new priorities on an annual basis.

Officer Positions

  • C. Todd Staub, MD FACP – Chairman
  • Jack Reed – President
  • Jonathan Rosen, MD – Vice-Chair
  • Richard Lugli – Secretary
  • Betsy Shelley – Treasurer
  • Phil Pin – Asst. Treasurer

Board of Directors

  • Jack Reed
  • Jonathan Rosen, MD
  • Andrew Selinger, MD
  • Susan Walkama, LCWS
  • Jeri Hepworth, PhD
  • Betsy Shelley
  • Kent Stahl, MD
  • Mike Critelli
  • Richard Guerriere, MD