Trusted local doctors statewide for you and your family

☰ Menu

ProHealth Management

Management Council

James Cox-Chapman, MD, Chairman of the Board
7677-JackReed_300dpi Jack Reed, President and Chief Executive Officer
THB_8945-Pin Philip Pin, CPA, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Richard Guerriere, MD, Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
Richard Lugli, Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Richard Almada, Vice President, Payer Strategy & Business Development
9331-Bethany Bethany Kieley, Vice President, Practice Programs & Services
DSC_0293-Cheryl Cheryl Lescarbeau, Vice President, Clinical Performance
Doug Douglas Magazu, Vice President, Network Development
DSC_0339-Lou Louis Mangano, Vice President, Practice Development
DSC_7547-Kevin Kevin McDonnell, Vice President, Practice Operations
DSC_0572-NancyRoberts Nancy Roberts, Vice President, Human Resources
DSC_7598-Betsy Elizabeth Thornquist, Vice President & Chief Information Officer

ProHealth Physicians Advisory Board

Charles L. H. Staub, MD, Chairman
Nancy Austin, MD
Joseph Babiarz, MD
Sherry Banack, MD
David Brown, MD
Seth Brown, MD
Timothy Buckley, DO
Arthur Catsam, MD
Michael Critelli
Allen Davis, MD
Kelly DeKeyser
Jennifer Donahue, MD
Michael Good, MD
Richard Guerriere, MD
Minh Han, MD
Stuart Herlands, MD
Jay Kaplan, MD
J. Carey Laporte, MD
David Pazer, MD
Jonathan Rosen, MD
Eric Rosenberg, MD
David Ross-Russell, MD
Terrence Ryan, MD
Belachew Tessema, MD
Christopher Veale, MD
Harry Weinerman, MD